Ambassador Committee

The purpose of the Ambassador Committee is to ensure that our new members feel welcomed into the Chamber and are offered assistance in utilizing the benefits available to them.  Our committee comprises volunteers from member businesses who call upon new members, enhancing and improving communication between the Chamber and its membership.  Being a member of the Ambassador Committee is another example of the quality networking offered through the Chamber, and it helps members form and develop relationships. In addition to making “welcome” and education calls, Ambassadors represent the Chamber at events such as mixers and ribbon cuttings and occasionally assist in promoting events or services.  This, in turn, enhances the visibility of their companies and provides additional opportunities to market their products and services as well.

If you are interested in learning more about this program and becoming an Ambassador, please contact Joe Merlo at joe@regionalchamber.com or at                 (330)- 744-2131 ext. 1216


Mark-Cole

The Committee is chaired by Mark Cole, owner The Mark Cole Agency, a full-service provider of insurance and financial products, in Austintown, Ohio. Mark has been a Chamber member since 2009 and an Ambassador since 2010. He will be the first to tell you that the Chamber, and the Ambassador program, in particular, has helped his business grow through referrals and contacts made through the networking opportunities. As he says, “Joining the Chamber has created relationships that will last a lifetime.”

Ambassador Committee Members

Mark Cole

The Mark Cole Agency
330-720-0381|mark.cole@american-national.com

Megan Ellashek

Youngstown Phantoms Hockey
330-746-5106|mellashek@youngstownphantoms.com

Ryan Fraelich

The J Arnold Wealth Management Company
330-622-1719|ryan.fraelich@jarnoldwealth.com

Syl Frazzini

American Business Center Inc.
330-398-7099|sfrazzini@abc-officesolutions.com

Rob Fernback

Complete Pest Solutions
330-614-0056|robf@completepestsolution.com

Trisha Mossor

AIMS Transportation Solutions
330-402-2707|tmossor@aimntls.com

Joanna Parker

Westside Side Tire Services
330-261-1659|jparker@westsidetireservice.com

Butch Temnick

Health and Fitness- Mr. Wellness
330-506-3488|askmrwellness@gmail.com



 



Niki Leeworthy

U.S. SafetyGear
330-718-3168|nikileeworthy@icloud.com

John Ruble

Achieve Your Dreams
330-402-2716|achieveyourdreams2017@gmail.com

Mike Sodomora

Mike's Prestige Detailing
330-793-8589|m.detailing@att.net

Andrew Wingard

Youngstown State University Foundation
330-259-6987|awingard@ysufoundation.org

Vickie Wooden

Amerifirst Home Mortgage
330-881-1585 | vwooden@amerifirst.com

Steven Weeden

Premier Bank
330-506-9705|stevenmweeden@gmail.com

Joanna Swogger

ServPro
440-478-9121|jswogger@servproteamdobson.com

Stephania Urbanowicz

MVP-Tours LLC
330-993-7729|info@mvp-tours.com