Ambassador Committee

The Ambassador Committee is a dynamic group of professional volunteers selected from our member group who serve as advocates for the Chamber and the business community. The Ambassadors connect with new and existing members to strengthen the relationship between the Chamber and its members while helping businesses connect to organizations, become more involved and ensure that members are utilizing the Chamber services to the fullest potential. Our Ambassadors help provide greater visibility to our members businesses in the community by promoting and marketing their services. Ambassadors play a critical role in supporting and encouraging the mission of the Chamber by participating in various events hosted by the Chamber.

If you are interested in learning more about this program and becoming an Ambassador, please contact Joe Merlo at joe@regionalchamber.com or at (330)- 744-2131 ext. 1216


Mark-Cole

The Committee is chaired by Mark Cole, owner The Mark Cole Agency, a full-service provider of insurance and financial products, in Austintown, Ohio. Mark has been a Chamber member since 2009 and an Ambassador since 2010. He will be the first to tell you that the Chamber, and the Ambassador program, in particular, has helped his business grow through referrals and contacts made through the networking opportunities. As he says, “Joining the Chamber has created relationships that will last a lifetime.”

Ambassador Committee Members

Mark Cole

The Mark Cole Agency
330-720-0381|mark.cole@american-national.com

Megan Ellashek

Youngstown Phantoms Hockey
330-746-5106|mellashek@youngstownphantoms.com

Ryan Fraelich

The J Arnold Wealth Management Company
330-622-1719|ryan.fraelich@jarnoldwealth.com

Syl Frazzini

American Business Center Inc.
330-398-7099|sfrazzini@abc-officesolutions.com

Rob Fernback

Complete Pest Solutions
330-614-0056|robf@completepestsolution.com

Trisha Mossor

AIMS Transportation Solutions
330-402-2707|tmossor@aimntls.com

Joanna Parker

Westside Side Tire Services
330-261-1659|jparker@westsidetireservice.com





 



Niki Leeworthy

U.S. SafetyGear
330-718-3168|nikileeworthy@icloud.com

John Ruble

Achieve Your Dreams
330-402-2716|achieveyourdreams2017@gmail.com

Mike Sodomora

Mike's Prestige Detailing
330-793-8589|m.detailing@att.net


Steven Weeden

Premier Bank
330-506-9705|stevenmweeden@gmail.com

Joanna Swogger

SERVPRO
440-478-9121|jswogger@servproteamdobson.com

Stephania Urbanowicz

MVP-Tours LLC
330-993-7729|info@mvp-tours.com



VICKIE WOODEN

Amerifirst Home Mortgage
330-881-1585 | vwooden@amerifirst.com

BUTCH TEMNICK

Health and Fitness- Mr. Wellness
330-506-3488|askmrwellness@gmail.com